Our Board


Housing and Assets Committee

The Housing and Assets Committee comprises: Adele Barnett (chair), Gillian Stacey (vice chair), Alan Fletcher, Kevin Thompson, Norman Rollo, and Dennis Bradley.

The committee is responsible for monitoring customer experience and asset management.

Audit and Risk Committee

The Audit and Risk Committee comprises: Oliver Colling (chair), Hannah Underwood (vice chair), Kevin Thompson, Adele Barnett and Norman Rollo.

The key responsibilities of the committee are risk, control and governance and associated assurance through a process of constructive challenge.

Finance and Development Committee

The Finance and Development Committee comprises: Dennis Bradley (chair), Alan Fletcher (vice chair), Oliver Colling, Charlotte Harrison, Gillian Stacey and Hannah Underwood.

The committee reviews and monitors Livin's programme of development and Livin's financial performance.

HR and Remuneration Committee

The HR and Remuneration Committee comprises: Norman Rollo (chair), Charlotte Harrison (vice chair), Alan Fletcher, Adele Barnett and Dennis Bradley.

The key responsibilities of the committee are to provide oversight over the appraisal arrangements for the Chief Executive, and remuneration arrangements for the Chief Executive and Executive Directors in accordance with their contracts of employment.